Cirillo Sings Sinatra Volume 2


SKU: 017 Category:


Cirillo Sings Sinatra Disc 2

  1. That Ol Black Magic
  2. Cheek to Cheek
  3. Strangers in the Night
  4. Luck Be a Lady
  5. Nice and Easy
  6. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  7. Summer Wind
  8. Come Fly With Me
  9. Send in the Clowns
  10. Blue Moon
  11. South of the Border
  12. Come Rain or Come Shine
  13. Love and Marriage
  14. Softly As I Leave You
  15. Young at Heart
  16. The Way You Look Tonight
  17. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  18. New York New York

More information here.

Additional information

Cirillo Sings Sinatra Vol. 2

CD Only Shipped, CD Only Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cirillo Sings Sinatra Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.